Meeting Schedule

North Location

Ten25 Church
2220 Three Mile Rd NE, Grand Rapids, 49505

Tuesday, January 14 @ 7:00 PM

CANCELLED

Tuesday, February 11 @ 7:00 PM

Topic:  The Journey of Life: How God Created More Than 390,000 Types of Plants

Tuesday, March 10 @ 7:00 PM

Topic:  TBD  

Tuesday, April 14 @ 7:00 PM

Topic:  TBD  

Tuesday, May 12 @ 7:00 PM

Topic:  TBD  

South Location

Rush Creek Bible Church
2334 76th St SW, Byron Center, 49315

Tuesday, January 28 @ 7:00 PM

Topic: Science Can’t Disprove the Bible

Tuesday, February 25 @ 7:00 PM

Topic: The Ice Age

Tuesday, March 24 @ 7:00 PM

Topic: Carbon Dating

Tuesday, April 28 @ 7:00 PM

Topic: The Earth is Young

Tuesday, May 26 @ 7:00 PM

Topic: TBD